top of page
IMG_9790.jpg

Lila Loves IT

Lila, a female Ridgeback,   inspired her owner in a unique way. The big floppy ears caused her some problems, and since no cortisone ointments helped against the rashes, her owner decided to develop one of the leading dog brands in the field of care and healthy nutrition. All products come from the Black Forest and meet the highest quality standards. We also only use these wonderful products for our grooming experience.

20191104-IMG_3613-1.jpg

Our dog food

The usual LILA LOVES IT quality is also available for the bowl!

In line with the LILA LOVES IT philosophy, we combine the best of two worlds in our food: Whenever possible, we use natural, organic ingredients, but supplement them with minerals and vitamins that are useful and important for health.

IMG_3648.jpg

Shampoo Shine & Comb

The SHAMPOO SHINE & COMB ensures uncomplicated cleaning and care of coat and skin. At the same time, your dog's skin is protected. Our shampoo cleans all types of fur with natural ingredients. Even long and demanding fur becomes easier to comb and shines in new splendor! It contains only the best oils and no PEG's, silicones or parabens.

IMG_7624.jpg

Our first aid box

For at home and as a perfect companion when travelling: our FIRST AID BOX with the proven FIRST AID BALSAM and a SILVER SPRAY. The combination of these two top products make the set an indispensable companion and indispensable helper for every pet owner. This beautiful box made of tinplate is not only shockproof, but can also be used in many ways: eg as a water or food bowl.

C419AA47-8196-4CF1-AEF3-5F610B90C00E.JPG

The Painters Wife

Inspired  by the wives of the greatest painters of our time

The Painter's Wife stands for comfort and is proud of its production in Spain and in Portugal. "Made in Europe" stands for good working conditions and expressive creativity! We are sure that our four-legged friends will feel the quality, high-quality materials and the craftsmanship behind this dog clothing during everyday use. The special thing is that trying it on, thanks to the selected fabrics and elastic hems, whose yarn also comes from the oceans, is also great fun for the dogs!

PW_LookbookSpring_11798.jpg

William Walker

Gutes Bild 1.jpg

A whole new feeling of living together

Thanks to this unique studio from Hamburg,   we can present you with high-quality and timeless classics. Ceramics, the highest quality European nappa leather and loungers made from selected fabrics that have been designed with easy care and ergonomic standards in mind. Above all, our leather bones are better for the dental health of your darling than a new leather shoe. 

Gutes Bild 6.jpg
Gutes Bild 7.jpg

Laboni.... 
A factory like no other!

Aluminum… cushions with their own bounce…. Hand-strung with a fully recyclable material that has a taste that will keep dogs from biting it. And a replaceable cuddly fabric, which, thanks to its specially adapted weave, does not absorb any dog hair. 

This award-winning dog bed is perfect for indoor and outdoor use and is much lighter than expected due to the aluminum frame.

Believe us, it's just plain convenient even for humans.

Bildschirmfoto 2022-03-18 um 08.03.21.png
bottom of page

IMG_9790.jpg

Lila Loves IT

Lila, eine Ridgeback-Hündin,  inspirierte Ihre Besitzerin auf eine einmalige Art und Weise. Die großen Schlappohren machten ihr einige Probleme, und da auch keine Kortison-Salben gegen die Ausschläge halfen, entschied sich Ihre Halterin dazu, eine der führenden Hundemarken im Bereich Pflege und gesunder Ernährung zu entwickeln. Alle Produkte stammen aus dem Schwarzwald und schließen sich höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen an. Auch wir verwenden für unsere Grooming-experience ausschließlich diese wunderbaren Produkte.

20191104-IMG_3613-1.jpg

Unser Hundefutter

Die gewohnte LILA LOVES IT-Qualität gibt es auch für den Napf!

Ganz der Philosophie von LILA LOVES IT entsprechend verbinden wir bei unserem Futter das Beste aus zwei Welten: Wann immer möglich verwenden wir natürliche Inhaltsstoffe in Bio-Qualität, ergänzen sie aber durch für die Gesundheit sinnvolle und wichtige Mineralstoffe und Vitamine.

IMG_3648.jpg

Shampoo Shine & Comb

Das SHAMPOO SHINE & COMB sorgt für eine unkomplizierte Reinigung und Pflege von Fell und Haut. Gleichzeitig wird die Haut Ihres Hundes geschützt. Unser Shampoo reinigt mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen alle Fellarten. Selbst langes und anspruchsvolles Fell wird so leichter kämmbar und erstrahlt in neuem Glanz! Es enthält nur die besten Öle und keine PEG´s, Silikone oder Parabene.

IMG_7624.jpg

Unsere Erste Hilfe Box

Für Zuhause und als perfekter Begleiter auf Reisen: unsere ERSTE HILFE BOX mit dem bewährten FIRST AID BALSAM und einem SILBERSPRAY. Die Kombination dieser beiden Top-Produkte machen das Set zu einem unabdingbaren Begleiter und unverzichtbaren Helfer für jeden Haustierbesitzer. Diese schöne Box aus Weißblech ist nicht nur stoßfest, sondern auch vielfältig einsetzbar: z.B als Wasser- oder Futternapf.

C419AA47-8196-4CF1-AEF3-5F610B90C00E.JPG

The Painters Wife

Inspiriert von den Ehefrauen der größten Maler unserer Zeit

The Painter´s Wife steht für Komfort und ist stolz auf ihre Produktion in Spanien und in Portugal. „Made in Europe“ steht für gute Arbeitsbedingungen und ausdrucksstarke Kreativität! Wir sind uns sicher, dass unsere Vierbeiner Qualität, hochwertige Materialien und die Handwerkskunst die hinter dieser Hundebekleidung steht, während des täglichen Gebrauchs spüren. Das Besondere ist, dass das anprobieren, durch die ausgewählten Stoffe und elastischen Säume, dessen Garn auch aus den Ozeanen stammt, auch den Hunden einen riesigen Spaß bereitet!

PW_LookbookSpring_11798.jpg

William Walker

Gutes Bild 1.jpg

Ein ganz neues Gefühl des Zusammenlebens

Dank diesem einzigartigem Atelier aus Hamburg,  können wir Ihnen hochwertig hergestellte und zeitlose Klassiker präsentieren. Keramik, hochwertigstes europäisches Nappaleder und Liegeplätze aus ausgewählten Stoffen, die ganz im Prinzip der einfachen Pflege und ergonomischer Standards gestaltet wurden. Vor allem unsere Lederknochen eignen sich besser für die Zahngesundheit Ihres Lieblings, als ein neuer Lederschuh. 

Gutes Bild 6.jpg
Gutes Bild 7.jpg

Laboni.... 
A manufactory like no other!

Aluminium… Kissen mit eigener Sprungkraft…. Von Hand bespannt mit einem komplett recycelbaren Material, dessen Geschmack den Hund vom Zerbeißen abhält. Und ein austauschbares kuscheliges Gewebe, welches durch seine speziell angepasste Webart, keine Hundehaare in sich aufnimmt. 

Dieses preisgekrönte Dogbed eignet sich perfekt für drinnen und draußen, und ist aufgrund des Aluminum-Rahmens viel leichter als erwartet.

Glauben Sie uns, es ist sogar für Menschen einfach nur bequem.

Bildschirmfoto 2022-03-18 um 08.03.21.png